ICAI CA 2016: Check out the exam dates here

Published On 30/04/2016

The Institute of Chartered Accountant of India (ICAI) will be conducting the Chartered Accountant final and intermediate exam in the month of May.

The candidates can check the detailed schedule below:

SCHEDULE:

Final:
Group 1

Financial Reporting: May 2
Strategic Financial Management: May 4
Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics: May 6
Corporate and Allied Laws: May 8

Group 2:
Advanced Management Accounting: May 10
Information Systems Control and Audit: May 12
Direct Tax Laws: May 14
Indirect Tax Laws: May 16

Intermediate IPCE/ATE

Group 1:
Accounting: May 3
Business Laws, Ethics and Communication: May 5
Cost Accounting and Financial Management: May 7
Taxation: May 9

Group 2:
Advanced Accounting: May 11
Auditing and Assurance: May 13
Information Technology and Strategic Management: May 15
The exam will be held for a duration of three hours. 

Timings:

  • Examination timings at Abu Dhabi and Dubai centres will be 12.30 pm to 3:30 pm (UAE local time) equivalent to 2 pm to 5 pm IST.
  • Examination timings at Kathmandu centre will be 2:15 pm to 5:15 pm (Nepal local time equivalent to 2 pm to 5 pm IST
  • Examination timings at Muscat centre will be 12.30 pm to 3.30 pm (Oman local time equivalent to 2 pm to 5 pm IST

For more details , candidates should visit the official website. 

Share :

Social Presence

Get in Touch

CORPORATE OFFICE :
242/1, Prince Anwar Shah Road
(Opp.to South City Mall), Kolkata-700045
West Bengal, INDIA
Mob - 09830872147, 09830482147
Email : support@educationasia.in
REGD. OFFICE :
A/181, 4th Floor,Janardan House
Saheed Nagar,Bhubaneswar - 751007
Ph. - 0674-2544212, 09439779698

© RM Education Asia Pvt. Ltd., All rights reserved